top of page

About us ...

Our vision, commitment and team.

aestimo - The market leader and expert in digital damage assessment for the insurance industry.

At aestimo we have put together a powerful team with a total of over 80 years of industry expertise. Each member contributes their expertise and expertise as an innovative force in the world of insurance solutions.

Our vision

At the heart of aestimo is the shared vision: to support insurance companies with state-of-the-art image and video solutions in documenting and AI-powered assessing damage. We believe in the transformative power of technology and the entrepreneurial spirit of this experienced insurtech. Together, our mission to provide unparalleled support to the insurance industry helps us navigate the complexities of the modern business landscape.

Our team

Our commitment

Founded by a Team of experienced professionals - an expert in SaaS B2B sales, two insurtech business mentors with many years of experience in integrating with core insurance systems and a senior product owner and cloud digitalization expert - our company's goal is: to revolutionize the way insurance businesses work and grow in the digital age.

We look forward to
seeing you

Contact

Dominique Wurzler
info@aestimo.io

aestimo GmbH

Isartorplatz 8

D-80331 Munich

 

Telephone: +49 89 6146 7828

Dominique Wurzler CEO, Managing Director

References

Mercury Insurance
NAISignifica
Top Service GmbH
East Angler Insurance
Grawe Insurance
bottom of page

top of page

Wir über uns ...

Unsere Vision, Engagement und Team.

aestimo - Der Marktführer und Experte in der digitalen Schadenbewertung für die Versicherungsbranche.

Bei aestimo haben wir ein schlagkräftiges Team mit insgesamt über 80 Jahren Branchenkompetenz zusammengestellt. Jedes Mitglied bringt seine Expertise und sein Fachwissen ein, als innovative Kraft in der Welt der Versicherungslösungen.

Unsere Vision

Im Mittelpunkt von aestimo steht die gemeinsame Vision: Versicherungsunternehmen mit modernsten Bild- und Videolösungen bei der Schadendokumentation und KI-basierter Bewertung zu unterstützen. Wir glauben an die transformative Kraft der Technologie und den unternehmerischen Geist dieses erfahrenen Insurtechs. Gemeinsam mit unserer Mission, der Versicherungsbranche unvergleichliche Unterstützung zu bieten, helfen wir, die Komplexität der modernen Geschäftslandschaft zu meistern.

Unser Team

Unsere Engagement

Gegründet von einem Kollektiv erfahrener Fachleute - einem Experten für SaaS B2B-Vertrieb, zwei Insurtech-Business-Mentoren mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Integration in Kernsysteme von Versicherungen und einem Senior Product Owner und Experten für Cloud-Digitalisierung - hat sich unser Unternehmen zum Ziel gesetzt, die Arbeitsweise und das Wachstums von Unternehmen im digitalen Zeitalter zu revolutionieren.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Kontakt

Dominique Wurzler
info@aestimo.io

aestimo GmbH

Isartorplatz 8

D-80331 München

 

Telefon: +49 89 6146 7828

Dominique Wurzler CEO, Geschäftsführer

Referenzen

Merkur Versicherung
NAISignifica
Top Service GmbH
Ostangler Versicherung
Grawe Versicherung
bottom of page